Paul Wright Showcase
  Tutus
    3 and 4 layer
    7 layer
    Romantic Tutu
    Pancaked tutu
  Dresses
  Separates
  Boys
  Other
   
  Paul Wright Showcase 2009 Catalogue Download
 
E-Newsletter
Store Locator
Contact Us
 
To keep up to date with Spratz International, join our newsletter...click here We email out semi-regular newsletters to our customers and anyone interested in our products. We advise you of our new models and ranges, and from time to time, special offers available only to those that receive our newsletters.
 
 

Paul Wright Dancewear >> Paul Wright Showcase

Paul Wright Showcase is a range of garments for every performance. The range covers all styles of dance including tutus, and character costumes. Paul Wright Showcase features an extensive range of glitzy fabrics including velvets for you to choose from.

       
Tutus Dresses Skirts and Pants Tops
       
   
Boys Other    
       
Gollygoh dressups
  Girls dressups
  Boys dressups
  Kapahaka dressups
  Capes
  Ears and Tails
  Wings
  Accessories
 
Asli Bridal
  Dresses
  Boys
  Shoes
  Accessories
 
Spratz Performance
  Gymnastics
  Rhythmic
  Cheerleading
   
  Gymnastics Catalogue Download
   
Contact us
  For any queries or orders, contact us at -
  Wholesale
   
  New Zealand
  orders@spratz.co.nz
   
  Australia
  contact@dancepacific.com
   
  Rest Of World
  intlsales@dancepacific.com
   
  Retail Sales
  Check out store locator
   
 
Wholesale       Retail  
New Zealand Spratz International sales@spratz.co.nz   New Zealand Dance Pacific Christchurch sales@dancepacific.co.nz
Australia Spratz International contact@dancepacific.com     Spratz on Gloucester Napier gloucester@spratz.co.nz
Rest of World Spratz International intlsales@dancepacific.com     Dance Pacific Howick Auckland howick@dancepacific.co.nz
        Australia Dance Pacific Wacol Brisbane retail@dancepacific.com
          Dance Pacific Kedron Brisbane kedron@dancepacific.com
 
Pages - Site managed by - webster@in-bali.biz